Office of Safety and Mission Success Component Engineering & Assurance Office 514

Project Parts Engineers (PPEs) Contact Information and Assignments

Project Project Parts Engineer Phone
Email
 ARRM  TBD
 DEIB  Tom Brown  818-393-6452 thomas.a.brown@jpl.nasa.gov
 DSAC  Kelly Stanford  818-393-6716 kelly.w.stanford@jpl.nasa.gov
 ECOSTRESS  John Puckett  818-354-6175 john.b.puckett@jpl.nasa.gov
 Euclid  Tom Brown  818-393-6452 thomas.a.brown@jpl.nasa.gov
 Europa Clipper  Kelly Stanford  818-393-6716 kelly.w.stanford@jpl.nasa.gov
 Grace FO  Joe Piacentine  818-393-7208 joseph.piacentine@jpl.nasa.gov
 ICEMAG, NICE, REASON  Kelly Stanford  818-393-6716 kelly.w.stanford@jpl.nasa.gov
 InSight  Kelly Stanford  818-393-6716 kelly.w.stanford@jpl.nasa.gov
 ISLANDS  Tom Brown  818-393-6452 thomas.a.brown@jpl.nasa.gov
 JUICE RIME  Tom Brown  818-393-6452 thomas.a.brown@jpl.nasa.gov
 Lunar Flashlight  John Puckett  818-354-6175 john.b.puckett@jpl.nasa.gov
 M2020  Heidi Nichols  818-354-5902 heidi.nichols@jpl.nasa.gov
 Mars Helicopter  Philippe Adell  818-354-1637 philippe.c.adell@jpl.nasa.gov
 MIRI  James Skinner  818-393-4032 james.r.skinner@jpl.nasa.gov
 MMT  Tom Brown  818-393-6452 thomas.a.brown@jpl.nasa.gov
 NEO Scout  John Puckett  818-354-6175 john.b.puckett@jpl.nasa.gov
 NI-SAR   John Puckett   818-354-6175 john.b.puckett@jpl.nasa.gov
 OCO-3  John Puckett  818-354-6175 john.b.puckett@jpl.nasa.gov
 Sentinel-6  James Skinner  818-393-4032 james.r.skinner@jpl.nasa.gov
 SPO

 Nayla Fernandes

Gustavo Jimenez

 818-393-4175

818-354-2786

nayla.t.fernandes@jpl.nasa.gov

gustavo.a.jimenez@jpl.nasa.gov

 SWOT

 Gustavo Jimenez

Mitch Sundgaard

 818-354-2786

 818-354-1298

gustavo.a.jimenez@jpl.nasa.gov

mitch.sundgaard@jpl.nasa.gov

 UST  John Puckett  818-354-6175 john.b.puckett@jpl.nasa.gov
 WFIRST  John Puckett  818-354-6175 john.b.puckett@jpl.nasa.gov